WSV-69_WSV-133WSV-77_WSV-67_WSV-66WSV-20WSV-5WSV-6WSV-14OMP_1334_WSV-17_WSV-18OMP_1341DSC_5025DSC_4575

VILLA BORD DE PLAGE 1-CHAMBRE

  • CAPACITÉ 2 + 1
  • PISCINE
  • BAIGNOIRE EXTÉRIEURE
  • LIT SUSPENDU
  • JARDINS LUXURIANTS
  • TV À LA DEMANDE
  • Wi-Fi
  • CLIMATISATION ET VENTILATEURS DE PLAFOND
  • SERVICE DE MAJORDOME
Description

Nous pensons que l’espace est un luxe, c’est pourquoi nous voulons offrir à nos hôtes le plus d’espace et d’intimité possible. Chaque villa, située sur une parcelle privée d’environ 140m² et offrant 46m² d’espace habitable, est délimitée par des jardins luxuriants.

L’architecture unique de chaque villa, conçue pour se mélanger à la beauté naturelle de l’environnement, est irréprochable en termes de standard de luxe. Les intérieurs ont été décorés avec des antiquités soigneusement sélectionnées et des motifs de qualité supérieure.

Chaque villa fait face au front de mer, et se compose de deux pièces connectées par un jardin avec une terrasse et une piscine privée. La partie principale de la villa est composée d’un séjour bénéficiant d’un lounge et d’une salle à manger avec une hauteur sous plafond impressionnante. La deuxième partie est une zone de repos, avec une chambre équipée d’un grand lit (king-size), d’un dressing, et une salle de bain bénéficiant d’une douche à l’italienne et d’une baignoire extérieure.

_WSV-176WSV_WSV-172_WSV-141_WSV-163_WSV-104WSV-80_WSV-86_WSV-74_WSV-76_WSV-82_WSV-53OMP_1615WSV-2OMP_1866

VILLA FAMILIALE 2-CHAMBRES

  • CAPACITÉ4 + 1
  • BAIGNOIRE EXTÉRIEURE
  • PISCINE
  • JARDINS LUXURIANTS
  • TV À LA DEMANDE
  • Wi-Fi
  • CLIMATISATION ET VENTILATEURS DE PLAFOND
  • SERVICE DE MAJORDOME
Description

Nous pensons que l’espace est un luxe, c’est pourquoi nous voulons offrir à nos hôtes le plus d’espace et d’intimité possible. Chaque villa, située sur une parcelle privée d’environ 140m² et offrant 46m² d’espace habitable, est délimitée par des jardins luxuriants.

L’architecture unique de chaque villa, conçue pour se mélanger à la beauté naturelle de l’environnement, est irréprochable en termes de standard de luxe. Les intérieurs ont été décorés avec des antiquités soigneusement sélectionnées et des motifs de qualité supérieure.

Chaque villa fait face au front de mer, et se compose de deux pièces connectées par un jardin avec une terrasse et une piscine privée. La partie principale de la villa est composée d’un séjour bénéficiant d’un lounge et d’une salle à manger avec une hauteur sous plafond impressionnante. La deuxième partie est une zone de repos, avec une chambre équipée d’un grand lit (king-size), d’un dressing, et une salle de bain bénéficiant d’une douche à l’italienne et d’une baignoire extérieure.

_)WSV-65_WSV-62WSV-56WSV-43WSV-42_WSV-45_WSV-51_WSV-44_WSV-38WSV-30WSV-32_WSV-29WSV-26WSV-22

VILLA PRÉSIDENTIELLE 5-CHAMBRES

  • CAPACITÉ10 + 1
  • PISCINE
  • DOUCHE EXTÉRIEURE
  • JARDINS LUXURIANTS
  • TV À LA DEMANDE
  • Wi-Fi
  • CLIMATISATION ET VENTILATEURS DE PLAFOND
  • ERVICE DE MAJORDOME
Description

La villa présidentielle inclut 5 chambres, 4 salles de bain, une grande pièce de vie, une cuisine, ainsi qu’une terrasse rooftop avec un jacuzzi et une piscine privée. Cette somptueuse villa peut accueillir 10 adultes confortablement.

L’architecture unique de chaque villa, conçue pour se mélanger à la beauté naturelle de l’environnement, est irréprochable en termes de standard de luxe. Les intérieurs ont été décorés avec des antiquités soigneusement sélectionnées et des motifs de qualité supérieure.

WSV-69_WSV-133WSV-77_WSV-67_WSV-66WSV-20WSV-5WSV-6WSV-14OMP_1334_WSV-17_WSV-18OMP_1341DSC_5025DSC_4575

BEACHFRONT ONE-BEDROOM VILLA

  • capacity2 + 1
  • swimming pool
  • outdoor bathub
  • hanging bed
  • lush gardens
  • tv on demand
  • Wi-Fi
  • A/C and ceiling fans
  • Butler service
Description

We believe that space is luxury, which is why we strive to offer the most privacy and space to our Guests. Each villa is located on a 1500 sq. m. of private plot delimited by lush gardens, with liveable area of 500 sq. meters of complete privacy.

The unique architecture of each villa has been specially designed to blend in the natural beauty of the setting and is uncompromising when it comes to luxury standards. Interiors have been decorated with carefully selected antiques and highest quality designs.

Each villa faces the seafront and consists of two units connected by a garden with a terrace and private pool. The main part of the villa is a day area with a stunning high-ceiling lounge and dining section. The second part is a resting area including bedroom with king-size bed, dressing closet, and bathroom with rain shower as well as outdoor bathtub.

_WSV-176WSV_WSV-172_WSV-141_WSV-163_WSV-104WSV-80_WSV-86_WSV-74_WSV-76_WSV-82_WSV-53OMP_1615WSV-2OMP_1866

FAMILY TWO-BEDROOM VILLA

  • capacity4 + 1
  • outdoor bathub
  • swimming pool
  • lush gardens
  • tv on demand
  • Wi-Fi
  • A/C and ceiling fans
  • Butler service
Description

We believe that space is luxury, which is why we strive to offer the most privacy and space to our Guests. Each villa is located on a 1500 sq. m. of private plot delimited by lush gardens, with liveable area of 500 sq. meters of complete privacy.

The unique architecture of each villa has been specially designed to blend in the natural beauty of the setting and is uncompromising when it comes to luxury standards. Interiors have been decorated with carefully selected antiques and highest quality designs.

Each villa faces the seafront and consists of two units connected by a garden with a terrace and private pool. The main part of the villa is a day area with a stunning high-ceiling lounge and dining section. The second part is a resting area including bedroom with king-size bed, dressing closet, and bathroom with rain shower as well as outdoor bathtub.

_)WSV-65_WSV-62WSV-56WSV-43WSV-42_WSV-45_WSV-51_WSV-44_WSV-38WSV-30WSV-32_WSV-29WSV-26WSV-22

PRESIDENTIAL FIVE-BEDROOM VILLA

  • capacity10 + 1
  • swimming pool
  • outdoor shower
  • lush gardens
  • tv on demand
  • Wi-Fi
  • A/C and ceiling fans
  • Butler service
Description

The Presidential villa includes 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a large living room, a kitchen as well as a rooftop terrace with hot tub and a private pool. The lavish villa can hosts 10 adults comfortably.

The unique architecture of the villa has been specially designed to blend in the natural beauty of the setting and is uncompromising when it comes to luxury standards. Interiors have been decorated with carefully selected antiques and highest quality designs.