Bedroom CR4Room view CR4Sink CR4WSV-149WSV-150Bed CR4Room CR4Terrace furniture CR4Office CR4WSV-85Sunbeds CR4Terrace CR4WSV-92

CHAMBRE CINNAMON DOUBLE

  • CAPACITÉ2 + 1
  • tv
  • Wi-Fi
  • CLIMATISATION ET VENTILATEURS DE PLAFOND
  • SÈCHE-CHEVEUX
  • FER À REPASSER
  • MACHINE À CAFÉ / THÉ
  • RADIO RÉVEIL
Description

Cette chambre est située dans la partie jardin du complexe : elle fait partie d’une villa à quatre chambres, chaque chambre ayant une entrée indépendante et une configuration différente. Compromis entre standard supérieur et prix, cette chambre est idéale pour les voyageurs ayant un budget, mais à la recherche d’un séjour confortable et désireux d’avoir accès à toutes les commodités 5 étoiles de l’hôtel. Accès piscine, climatisation, Wifi et mini réfrigérateur font partie des aménagements incluent dans le tarif. Cette chambre de 42m² possède une salle de bain, une terrasse et un petit jardin attenant.

WSLVS2018-168WSLVS2018-174WSLVS2018-175WSLVS2018-172WSLVS2018-177WSLVS2018-176WSLVS2018-169WSLVS2018-171WSLVS2018-173WSLVS2018-178WSLVS2018-179

CHAMBRE CINNAMON QUADRUPLE

  • CAPACITÉ2 + 1
  • tv
  • Wi-Fi
  • CLIMATISATION ET VENTILATEURS DE PLAFOND
  • SÈCHE-CHEVEUX
  • FER À REPASSER
  • MACHINE À CAFÉ / THÉ
  • RADIO RÉVEIL
Description

Cette chambre est située dans la partie jardin du complexe : elle fait partie d’une villa à quatre chambres, chaque chambre ayant une entrée indépendante et une configuration différente. Compromis entre standard supérieur et prix, cette chambre est idéale pour les voyageurs ayant un budget, mais à la recherche d’un séjour confortable et désireux d’avoir accès à toutes les commodités 5 étoiles de l’hôtel. Accès piscine, climatisation, Wifi et mini réfrigérateur font partie des aménagements incluent dans le tarif. Cette chambre de 42m² possède un lit double ainsi que deux lits simples et une salle de bain.

WSLVS2018-44WSLVS2018-63WSLVS2018-64WSLVS2018-61WSLVS2018-60WSLVS2018-59WSLVS2018-54WSLVS2018-52WSV-145WSLVS2018-53WSLVS2018-51WSLVS2018-48WSLVS2018-50WSLVS2018-46WSLVS2018-45

CHAMBRE CINNAMON FAMILIALE

  • CAPACITÉ4 + 1
  • tv
  • Wi-Fi
  • CLIMATISATION ET VENTILATEURS DE PLAFOND
  • SÈCHE-CHEVEUX
  • FER À REPASSER
  • MACHINE À CAFÉ / THÉ
  • RADIO RÉVEIL
  • LOUNGE
Description

Cette chambre est située dans la partie jardin du complexe : elle fait partie d’une villa à quatre chambres, chaque chambre ayant une entrée indépendante et une configuration différente. Compromis entre standard supérieur et prix, cette chambre est idéale pour les voyageurs ayant un budget, mais à la recherche d’un séjour confortable et désireux d’avoir accès à toutes les commodités 5 étoiles de l’hôtel. Accès piscine, climatisation, Wifi et mini réfrigérateur font partie des aménagements incluent dans le tarif. Cette chambre de 55 m² possède un lit double ainsi que 2 lits simples et une salle de bain. La chambre inclut une salle de séjour avec un canapé-lit.

Bedroom CR4Room view CR4Sink CR4WSV-149WSV-150Bed CR4Room CR4Terrace furniture CR4Office CR4WSV-85Sunbeds CR4Terrace CR4WSV-92

CINNAMON DOUBLE ROOM

  • capacity2 + 1
  • tv
  • Wi-Fi
  • A/C and ceiling fans
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Coffee / Tea machine
  • Radio / Alarm
Description

This room is located in our garden part of the resort: it is part of a four-room villa, each room has an independent entrance and different setup. A compromise between high standard and budget, this is the perfect room for budget-conscious travellers looking for a comfortable stay with access to a range of 5 * amenities at the resort. Pool access, A/C, WiFi, TV and mini-fridge are among the amenties included in the rate. This room is 42 m2 and includes a bathroom, it features a terrace and small garden area.

WSLVS2018-168WSLVS2018-174WSLVS2018-175WSLVS2018-172WSLVS2018-177WSLVS2018-176WSLVS2018-169WSLVS2018-171WSLVS2018-173WSLVS2018-178WSLVS2018-179

CINNAMON QUADRUPLE ROOM

  • capacity2 + 1
  • tv
  • Wi-Fi
  • A/C and ceiling fans
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Coffee / Tea machine
  • Radio / Alarm
Description

This room is located in our garden part of the resort: it is part of a four-room villa, each room has an independent entrance and different setup. A compromise between high standard and budget, this is the perfect room for budget-conscious travellers looking for a comfortable stay with access to a range of 5 * amenities at the resort. Pool access, A/C, WiFi, TV and mini-fridge are among the amenties included in the rate. This room is 42 m2 and has 1 double bed as well as a 2 single beds and a bathroom.

WSLVS2018-44WSLVS2018-63WSLVS2018-64WSLVS2018-61WSLVS2018-60WSLVS2018-59WSLVS2018-54WSLVS2018-52WSV-145WSLVS2018-53WSLVS2018-51WSLVS2018-48WSLVS2018-50WSLVS2018-46WSLVS2018-45

CINNAMON FAMILY ROOM

  • capacity4 + 1
  • tv
  • Wi-Fi
  • A/C and ceiling fans
  • Hairdryer
  • Iron
  • Coffee / Tea machine
  • Radio / Alarm
  • Lounge
Description

This room is located in our garden part of the resort: it is part of a four-room villa, each room has an independent entrance and different setup. A compromise between high standard and budget, this is the perfect room for budget-conscious travellers looking for a comfortable stay with access to a range of 5 * amenities at the resort. Pool access, A/C, WiFi, TV and mini-fridge are among the amenties included in the rate. This room is 55 m2 and has 1 double bed as well as a 2 single beds and a bathroom. The room include a living room with a sofa bedding.